A Car With No Title.....Is it doomed and never to be legally driven on th street again? Ohio, if it matters. Can a car actually be garbage if you can't get a title from any previous owners? I see this all the time......cars that are in perfect running order, being sold as off road, derby or parts only cars. Even with the VIN in tact. What a waste and a shame. Feel free to contact me outside this forum @ jjck2727@yahoo.com
No comments:
Post a Comment