Georgeann Tamondong
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why do people make fun of emo kids?
im just wonderin cuz i was walkin down the street and sum tard drove by me and goes, "Emo freak!" lol i didnt even kno them.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment